Delaware News

The Swearing in of New Officer’s took place at the January 13th, 2011, General Monthly Meeting for the AOH -Theodore Cardinal McCarrick, Div. 1 of Kent County. National AOH Director Keith Carney attended the meeting and swore in the new board.

Pictured (L – R) Dennis McGowen - New Division President, Keith Carney - National Director, Keith Mapps - New Financial Secretary, John Murphy - New Vice. President, Mike Rooney - New Treasurer, Darrel Wiley - Chairman Standing Committee, John Walson - New Sentinel, Matt Rooney - New Marshal and Deacon Bob McMullen - Division Chaplin.

Past Division President and Founder Brian E. Lewis, is given an Award of Merit and Medallion by his Hibernian brothers for his leadership as president for the past two years and being the founder of the Cardinal McCarrick Division at the January 13th, 2011 reorganization meeting.

Pictured (L – R) John Murphy - Vice. President, Brian E. Lewis, Past President and Founder and President Dennis McGowen