National Board Officers

Rev. John Ahern 
National Chaplain................. rev.john.ahern@aoh.com

Rev. Thomas M O'Donnell
National Deputy Chaplain.......rev.thomas.odonnell@aoh.com

Rev. Peter Walsh
National Deputy Chaplain...........rev.peter.walsh@aoh.com

Brendan Moore
National President...................brendan.moore@aoh.com

Thomas D McNabb
National Secretary...................thomas.mcnabb@aoh.com

James McKay
National Vice President................james.mckay@aoh.com

Daniel O'Connell
National Treasurer.................daniel.oconnell@aoh.com

Jere Cole
National Director NJ, DE, MD.............jere.cole@aoh.com
Chair Pro Life

Dennis Donnelly
National Director PA, OH.............denny.donnelly@aoh.com
Organizer

Michael McNabb
National Director NYS north of NYC....michael.mcnabb@aoh.com
Chair Charities & Missions

Charles F. McLean, Jr.
National Director NYC and LI...........charles.mclean@aoh.com
Chair Hibernian Hunger

Joseph Brady
National Director NE.....................joseph.brady@aoh.com
Chair Catholic Action
 
James Wahl
John Wilson (acting)
National Director Mid-West................john.wilson@aoh.com
Notre Dame Fund

Seamus Boyle
Coordinator Online Communications .......seamus.boyle@aoh.com
Barry Memorial

Mike McCormack
National Historian/Archivist.........michael.mccormack@aoh.com

 Patrick Sturdy
National Legal Council..................patrick.sturdy@aoh.com
Constitution

John O'Connell
National Editor..........................john.oconnell@aoh.com

Joseph McDonald
National Web Master....................joseph.mcdonald@aoh.com

Sean Pender
Chair Freedom For All Ireland..............sean.pender@aoh.com

John J Kelly
Chair Veterans Affairs....................john.j.kelly@aoh.com
Rituals and Degrees

Dan Dennehey
Chair Immigration.......................daniel.dennehy@aoh.com

William Sullivan
Chair Irish Way Program...............william.sullivan@aoh.com

Ned McGinley
Hibernian Charity.........................ned.mcginley@aoh.com

Joe Roche
Chair National Political Education........joseph.roche@aoh.com

Neil Cosgrove
Chair Anti-Defamation....................neil.cosgrove@aoh.com
Irish American Herritage Month

George Clough
2014 Convention..........................george.clough@aoh.com

James McKay
2016 Commemorations........................james.mckay@aoh.com

Edward Wallace
Chair Project St. Patrick...............edward.wallace@aoh.com

 Joe Roach
Co-Chair Oversight Committee..............joseph.roche@aoh.com

Nick Murphy
Co-Chair Oversight Committee...........nicholas.murphy@aoh.com

George Clough, Jr
Co-Chair Oversight Committee.............george.clough@aoh.com

PAST PRESIDENTS

Seamus Boyle.............Past President........seamus.boyle@aoh.com

John Meehan, Jr..........Past President.........john.meehan@aoh.com

Ned McGinley.............Past President........ned.mcginley@aoh.com

Edward J Wallace.........Past President......edward.wallace@aoh.com

George J Clough, Jr......Past President.......george.clough@aoh.com

Nicholas Murphy..........Past President.....nicholas.murphy@aoh.com

Joseph A Roche...........Past President........joseph.roche@aoh.com

Thomas D McNabb..........Past President.......thomas.mcnabb@aoh.com