New Hampshire News

2011 officers installed at January meeting of New Hampshire’s William J. Shanahan Div 1 in Manchester.

Pictured (L – R) Recording Secretary Ken Robinson Jr, President Scott McQuillan, Vice President Alan Heidenreich, Treasurer Dennis Grogan, and Financial Officer Jim Murphy. Absent when picture was taken is Father Bernard Campbell, Chaplain