Massachusetts History

MA History award winner

Pictured with Dominik (from left to right)  are: Elinor Rafferty, Recording Secretary from Division 1 Lowell MA, Joyce Burgess, Massachusetts State Historian and President of Division 1 Lowell, Dominik, Kathy Hair, Irish Historian Division 36 Worcester and Mary Whidden of Division 36 Worcester and currently Recording Secretary of the Massachusetts State Board.